Shop
Customer Reviews
DEASON'S FLOWERS
Local Abbeville, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

My sister was delighted with the bright and cheery flowers that she received on August 13th from Deason’S Flowers. I ordered the arrangement on August 12th from the U.K. and it was delivered the very next day. Thank you Deason’s Flowers, I shall continue to use your prompt and efficient service.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was gorgeous! My mom was very pleased with her bouquet! They were delivered on time. Will definitely order from Deason's again!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very happy with the arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flower arrangement, and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend them.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement of flowers. My sister was delighted. I shall certainly use Deason’s Flowers again as I have done so in the past. Thank you all at Deason’s.
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The online process was simple to place order. I received notification that order was received and delivered. I was not in attendance of funeral service but was told from family that the plant was lovely. Thanks
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much. I travel for work and ordered arraignments for my wife and daughters. Absolutely killed it. Many Thanks for delivering what I felt. Will use your service many times over.
Sam's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2018, 7:47 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We always strive for a 5 star service to everyone.
Absolutely the best floral servirolAwwsome's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2018, 8:59 pm

Thank you for quality service Thank you for quality design and delivery of your product. U made some special ladies, very happy today.
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The bouquet was delivered as requested. The recipient was thrilled with the beauty of the bouquet. It was easy to order from the website. Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the level of customer service i received from this store. Very helpful. Thank you very much !
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Dexcellent service, very happy with your choicc of flowers and the artistic arrangements. The tulips and iris do not last very long
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great purchasing experience and timely delivery of all confirmations.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service always. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for delivering such beautiful flowers to my mother for her birthday. The arrangement was stunning! Such lovely bright colors. She was ecstatic! They were delivered exactly on time and the quality definitely matched the price.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were very beautiful! We will use your services again. Thank you
Betty's Reply:
Date: Jul 23, 2017, 9:04 pm

Thank you very much!!!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I appreciate that you delivered flowers to McCormick on a day not normally scheduled for delivery there. Thank you.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were and still are beautiful after 4 days. Deason's does a great job. Getting flowers that last delivered in the heat of the summer makes this florist a place that I will use in the future.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered at the time requested. I am really enjoying them and have had a lot of positive comments. (They were cut flowers, not a plant as you email indicated.)
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were wonderful. She loved them!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered online and received a call back from Betty that I had forgotten to leave my name on the card! She graciously added it to the order. Then I realized that the funeral home had two locations, and I wasn't sure which one was hosting the funeral. Being out of state and unable to attend, I called Betty and she knew the location. Great customer service and follow through - I will definitely use Deason's again! :)
Betty's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2016, 10:36 am

Thank you Kathy for the wonderful review!! Please call us again
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The online purchasing was without problems. I would purchase online again if/when need arises.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My aunt sent us a picture of the flowers we had ordered for her birthday. They were lovely. Ordering online was so easy.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was easy, fast, and the flowers were beautiful, and looks exactly like the picture. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement and the flowers lasted so long!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful rose arrangement! My face lit up when i received these from my husband.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

beautiful----asusual!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom sent me a pic of the lovely flowers you created for her. I am very pleased! I appreciated the personal phone call to ensure I got what I wanted. Great experience! Will definitely use this shop for all my needs in the area.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service,beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Just as described. Love Deasons
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delightful arrangement and delivery!
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

my friend said the arrangement was lovely. perfect for a arrangement. thank you.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mom and aunt both reside at Abbeville Nursing Home. I was born and raised there so I try to shop local for them when I can. I am told the flowers were beautiful and I appreciate the prompt easy service.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Deason's, as always, did amazing work on a casket piece for one of my relatives. I felt completely at ease with letting them take care of the blanket while I took care of my family. Its a good feeling, as a lifelong florist, to be able to trust another with (not only my customers' orders) but with my own as well. Thanks!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

These flowers were for my mom, and they were delightful! I was very please with how quickly they got to her. I am not from Abbeville, so I was taking a chance with a florist I didn't know, Thanks so much!!!
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Couldn't ask for better service. I was told flowers were beautiful (out of town and couldn't be at service) Would have loved an email picture!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that forewls give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I could not have asked for better service and will use you again.
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Super informative wrintig; keep it up.
Date: Jun 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast service on a last minute order
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were amazing!!!! Would definatly use again!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Stunning arrangement, prompt delivery, GF loved it. Would definatly use again.
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers from Deason's and they were just beautiful. The flowers were a unique design and lasted for a very long time. I highly recommend Deason's and will use them again.
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Super service. Creative and artistic combinations. I like the family/generation aspect of this business. Thanks for the pleasant experience!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Abbeville, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DEASON'S FLOWERS
106 Court Square
Abbeville, SC. 29620
Local: (864) 366-4343

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att